Holiday Closure

 

HOLIDAY

2018 DATE

2019 DATE

 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15

Monday, January 21

 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19

Monday, February 18

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Monday, May 27

 

EEI Company Weekend

Friday, June 8

TBD

 

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Thursday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Monday, September 2

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22;
Friday, November 23

Thursday, November 28;
Friday, November 29

 

Winter Closure

TBD

TBD

 

                                   Please note, on these particular days/weekends, the Emergency Phone may not be available to customers