Holiday Closure

 

HOLIDAY

2017 DATE

2018 DATE

 

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2

Monday, January 1, 2018

 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

Monday, January 15

 

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20

Monday, February 19

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Monday, May 28

 

EEI Company Weekend

Friday, June 4

June 8, 2018

 

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Wednesday, July 4

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Monday, September 3

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23;
Friday, November 24

Thursday, November 22;
Friday, November 23

 

Winter Closure

Friday, December 22 (close at 12:45 PM) Monday, December 25, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018

TBD

 

                                   Please note, on these particular days/weekends, the Emergency Phone may not be available to customers